Welcome to the Tractor Pulling Chat!

>>CLICK HERE TO ENTER CHAT<<

The schedule looks as following:

    Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
19.00h CET 1 pm EST       Finnish     English
20.00h CET 2 pm EST German Dutch   DK/S/N Francaise    
21.00h CET 3 pm EST     English        
23.00h CET 4 pm EST English English English English      
                 possible break 
2:00 CET 8 pm
EST
English

Other Pulling chats:

Italian every thursday evening on www.pezzolo.org